Contact

Here you can find the contact details of Wulf Gaertner Autoparts AG and our worldwide partner companies. We are happy to assist you with any questions, comments or ideas that may arise.


Wulf Gaertner Autoparts AG's head offices in Hamburg, Germany.

Wulf Gaertner Autoparts AG, Hamburg

Merkurring 111,
22143 Hamburg
Deutschland

PO box 73 03 29,
22123 Hamburg
Germany

Contact: Specific Inquiries
Press relations: press@meyle.com
Technic: technic@meyle.com
Training: training@meyle.com

Contact: General Inquiries
contact@meyle.com

Phone +49 40 67506 510
Fax +49 40 67506 506

www.meyle.com

 

Map and parking options


France partner company

MEYLE France S.A.R.L, Toulouse

78 Allées Jean Jaurès
Pré Catelan Bât. F
31000 Toulouse
Frankreich

france@meyle.com

78 Allées Jean Jaurès
Pré Catelan Bât. F
31000 Toulouse
Frankreich

france@meyle.com

Phone 33 5 61 63 31 52
Fax 33 5 61 63 30 60


UK partner company

MEYLE UK Ltd., Shoreham-by-Sea

47 Dolphin Road
Shoreham-by-Sea
West Sussex
BN43 6PB
UK

contact@meyle.co.uk

Phone +44 (0)1273 463686
Fax +44 (0)1273 311678


USA support contact

MEYLE USA – Technical Support

Robert Castro

robert.castro@meyle.com

Phone 1 925 699 7199


Spanish partner company

MEYCAR Automotive S.L., Madrid

Calle Cobalto Nº 21
Poligono Industrial Sur,
28770 Colmenar Viejo – Madrid
Spanien

contact@meycar.es
www.meycar.es

Phone 34 91 846 72 56
Fax 34 91 846 50 12


MEYLE Italia

MEYLE – Technical and Sales Support for Italy

Maurizio Lagomarsini

contact@meyle.it

Phone 39 349 59 43 155


Malaysia office

Wulf Gaertner Autoparts (M) SDN BHD, Kuala Lumpur

63, Jalan Segambut Pusat, Segambut
51200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

contact@wg-autoparts.my
www.wulfgaertnerasia.com

Phone 603 62 52 63 27/8
Fax 603 62 52 63 29


Singapore office

Wulf Gaertner Autoparts (S) PTE LTD, Singapur

61 Kaki Bukit Ave 1 #03-11
Shun Li Industrial Park
Singapur 417943

contact@wg-autoparts.sg
www.wg-autoparts.sg

Phone 65 6841 1163
Fax 65 6841 8803



MEYLE Shanghai

Wulf Gaertner Autoparts AG, Shanghai

No. 88 • Lane 901 • Kangye Road • ZhuJiaJiao Town
QingPu Dist • Shanghai • China
Phone +86 (0)21 598 30792
Fax +86 (0)21 598 30793
 

contact@meyle.cn
www.meyle.com

沃尔夫葛纳汽车部件(上海)有限公司

中国上海市青浦区朱家角镇康业路 901 弄 88 号

电话: +86 (0)21 598 30792
传真:+86 (0)21 598 30793
网址:www.meyle.com